Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Association Leaders

President
Brendon Flynn (USA)

Vice President
Grant Delves (Australia)

Secretary General
Karien Bezuidenhout (South Africa)

Executive Committee Members

Grant Delves (Australia)
rgdelves@bigpond.com.au

Pedro Acuna (Chile)
pacuna@chileprunes.cl

Jaime Lira (Chile)
jmlira70@gmail.com

Luc Jagueneau (France)
ljagueneau@orange.fr

Frank Hayer (France)
hayer.frank@orange.fr

Alberto Levi (Italy)
levi.alberto.m@montere.it

Ranvir Singh (USA)
ronsinghm@aol.com

Gary THIARA (USA)
gthiara@sunsweet.com

Charl Herbst (South Africa)
charl@stanislaus.co.za

Executive Committee Collaborators

Donn Zea
dzea@cdpb.org

Dane Lance
dlance@sunsweet.com

Greg Thompson
greg@prunebargaining.com